Food Safety & Food Allergies Information

As a worldwide bubble tea supplier, we want our consumers to be able to choose their foods with care and safety, whether it's a different lifestyle, belief or allergy you may have. Each product listing includes the ingredients inside each product, and has food safety/allergy symbols next to them to differentiate which ingredients may or may not be included. Below is a key featuring some allergies and food safety symbols for you to use while you shop.

We have several different factors: caffience-free, dairy-free, egg-free, gluten-free, lactose-free, nut-free, seafood-free, vegan and vegetarian.

Please let us know if you have any concerns. Feel free to ask us via email or call us at 510-324-0168.

Bossen Dairy FreeBossen Egg FreeBossen Gluten FreeBossen Lactose FreeBossen Nut FreeBossen Seafood FreeBossen Vegan

 

  Here is what each symbol means:

 = No Caffiene

Bossen Dairy Free= No Dairy

Bossen Egg Free= No Eggs

Bossen Gluten Free= No Gluten

Bossen Lactose Free= No Lactose

Bossen Nut Free= No Nuts

Bossen Seafood Free= No Seafood

Bossen Vegan= Safe for Vegans

= Safe for Vegetarians